April 2017

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
13
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
14
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
Repeats every week until Wed May 24 2017 except Wed Dec 30 2015, Wed Mar 30 2016, Wed Nov 30 2016, Wed Dec 07 2016, Wed Dec 14 2016, Wed Dec 21 2016, Wed Dec 28 2016, Wed Jan 04 2017, Wed Jan 11 2017.
2017 Apr 5 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
6
 
7
2017 Apr 7 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
8
2017 Apr 8 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
15
9
2017 Apr 9 - 10:00am - 3:00pm
10
Repeats every week until Mon May 29 2017 .
2017 Apr 10 - 10:30am - 11:00am
2017 Apr 10 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
11
Repeats every week until Tue May 30 2017 .
2017 Apr 11 - 12:30pm - 1:00pm
12
Repeats every week until Wed May 31 2017 .
2017 Apr 12 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Repeats every week until Wed May 31 2017 .
2017 Apr 12 - 2:00pm - 2:30pm
2017 Apr 12 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Repeats every month on the second Wednesday until Wed May 10 2017 .
2017 Apr 12 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
16
 
17
2017 Apr 17 - 10:30am - 11:00am
18
2017 Apr 18 - 12:30pm - 1:00pm
19
2017 Apr 19 - 10:30am - 11:00am
2017 Apr 19 - 2:00pm - 2:30pm
2017 Apr 19 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
20
 
21
 
22
Repeats every week until Sat Jun 03 2017 .
2017 Apr 22 - 10:00am - 10:50am
17
23
 
24
2017 Apr 24 - 10:30am - 11:00am
25
2017 Apr 25 - 12:30pm - 1:00pm
26
2017 Apr 26 - 10:30am - 11:00am
2017 Apr 26 - 2:00pm - 2:30pm
2017 Apr 26 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
27
Repeats every week until Thu Jun 01 2017 .
2017 Apr 27 - 3:45pm - 5:00pm
28
Repeats every 2 weeks until Fri May 19 2017 except Fri Apr 14 2017, Fri May 12 2017. Also includes Fri May 19 2017.
2017 Apr 28 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
29
2017 Apr 29 - 10:00am - 10:50am
18
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Add to calendar