Wednesday, April 5 2017

Time Items
All day
 
7:00 pm
Repeats every week until Wed May 24 2017 except Wed Dec 30 2015, Wed Mar 30 2016, Wed Nov 30 2016, Wed Dec 07 2016, Wed Dec 14 2016, Wed Dec 21 2016, Wed Dec 28 2016, Wed Jan 04 2017, Wed Jan 11 2017.
2017 Apr 5 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Every week from early Autumn to Spring (with a break for Christmas) the library shows a movie in the Friends of the Library Program Room.  Selections vary between classics and new releases.   Admission is FREE, Donations accepted. Bring a pillow, a bowl of popcorn, or even a friend! Make yourself at home and enjoy the cinematic experience.

Click here for details on upcoming films.

Add to calendar