Week of April 9 2017

Time Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
All day
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
10:00 am
2017 Apr 9 - 10:00am - 3:00pm
Repeats every week until Mon May 29 2017 .
2017 Apr 10 - 10:30am - 11:00am
 
Repeats every week until Wed May 31 2017 .
2017 Apr 12 - 10:30am - 11:00am
 
 
 
12:00 pm
 
 
Repeats every week until Tue May 30 2017 .
2017 Apr 11 - 12:30pm - 1:00pm
 
 
 
 
2:00 pm
 
 
 
Repeats every week until Wed May 31 2017 .
2017 Apr 12 - 2:00pm - 2:30pm
 
 
 
7:00 pm
 
2017 Apr 10 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
 
Repeats every week until Wed May 24 2017 except Wed Dec 30 2015, Wed Mar 30 2016, Wed Nov 30 2016, Wed Dec 07 2016, Wed Dec 14 2016, Wed Dec 21 2016, Wed Dec 28 2016, Wed Jan 04 2017, Wed Jan 11 2017.
2017 Apr 12 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Repeats every month on the second Wednesday until Wed May 10 2017 .
2017 Apr 12 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
 
 
 
Add to calendar