Week of April 16 2017

Time Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
All day
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
10:00 am
 
Repeats every week until Mon May 29 2017 .
2017 Apr 17 - 10:30am - 11:00am
 
Repeats every week until Wed May 31 2017 .
2017 Apr 19 - 10:30am - 11:00am
 
 
Repeats every week until Sat Jun 03 2017 .
2017 Apr 22 - 10:00am - 10:50am
12:00 pm
 
 
Repeats every week until Tue May 30 2017 .
2017 Apr 18 - 12:30pm - 1:00pm
 
 
 
 
2:00 pm
 
 
 
Repeats every week until Wed May 31 2017 .
2017 Apr 19 - 2:00pm - 2:30pm
 
 
 
7:00 pm
 
 
 
Repeats every week until Wed May 24 2017 except Wed Dec 30 2015, Wed Mar 30 2016, Wed Nov 30 2016, Wed Dec 07 2016, Wed Dec 14 2016, Wed Dec 21 2016, Wed Dec 28 2016, Wed Jan 04 2017, Wed Jan 11 2017.
2017 Apr 19 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
 
 
 
Add to calendar