Week of January 14 2018

Time Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
All day
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
10:00 am
 
Repeats every week until Mon Mar 19 2018 except Mon Feb 19 2018.
2018 Jan 15 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Repeats every week until Tue Jun 05 2018 except Tue Dec 26 2017.
2018 Jan 16 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Repeats every week until Wed Mar 21 2018 .
2018 Jan 17 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Repeats every week until Thu Feb 08 2018 .
2018 Jan 18 - 10:30am - 11:30am
 
 
12:00 pm
 
 
Repeats every week until Tue Mar 20 2018 .
2018 Jan 16 - 12:30pm - 1:00pm
 
 
 
 
1:00 pm
 
 
 
 
Repeats every week until Thu Jun 07 2018 .
2018 Jan 18 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
 
 
2:00 pm
 
 
 
Repeats every week until Wed Mar 21 2018 .
2018 Jan 17 - 2:00pm - 2:30pm
 
 
 
5:00 pm
 
 
Repeats every week until Tue Jun 05 2018 except Tue Dec 26 2017.
2018 Jan 16 - 5:00pm - 7:00pm
 
 
Repeats every month until Fri Jul 14 2017 . Also includes Fri Aug 25 2017, Fri Sep 08 2017, Fri Oct 13 2017, Fri Nov 10 2017, Fri Dec 08 2017, Fri Jan 19 2018.
2018 Jan 19 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm
 
6:00 pm
 
 
 
Repeats every week until Wed Feb 21 2018 .
2018 Jan 17 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
 
 
 
7:00 pm
 
 
2018 Jan 16 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Repeats every week until Tue Jun 05 2018 except Tue Dec 26 2017.
2018 Jan 16 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Repeats every week until Wed May 30 2018 except Wed May 16 2018.
2018 Jan 17 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
 
 
 
Add to calendar