January 2019

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1
 
 
1
Repeats every year until Wed Jan 01 2020 .
2019 Jan 1 - 10:00am - 8:00pm
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
2
6
 
7
Repeats every week until Mon Mar 11 2019 except Mon Feb 18 2019.
2019 Jan 7 - 10:30am - 11:00am
8
Repeats every week until Tue Mar 12 2019 .
2019 Jan 8 - 12:30pm - 1:00pm
9
Repeats every week until Wed Mar 13 2019 .
2019 Jan 9 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Repeats every month on the second Wednesday until Wed May 08 2019 .
2019 Jan 9 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
10
Repeats every week until Thu Mar 14 2019 .
2019 Jan 10 - 10:30am - 11:30am
11
Repeats every week until Fri Mar 15 2019 .
2019 Jan 11 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Repeats every 2 weeks until Fri Oct 19 2018 . Also includes Fri Nov 02 2018, Fri Nov 30 2018, Fri Dec 14 2018, Fri Jan 11 2019, Fri Jan 25 2019, Fri Feb 08 2019, Fri Mar 08 2019, Fri Apr 05 2019, Fri May 03 2019, Fri May 17 2019, Fri May 31 2019, Fri Jun 14 2019.
2019 Jan 11 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
12
Repeats every week until Sat Mar 16 2019 .
2019 Jan 12 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
3
13
 
14
2019 Jan 14 - 10:30am - 11:00am
15
Repeats every week until Tue Jun 11 2019 .
2019 Jan 15 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
2019 Jan 15 - 12:30pm - 1:00pm
16
2019 Jan 16 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Repeats every week until Wed May 29 2019 except Wed Oct 31 2018.
2019 Jan 16 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
17
2019 Jan 17 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Repeats every week until Thu Mar 07 2019 .
2019 Jan 17 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
18
2019 Jan 18 - 10:30am - 11:00am
2019 Jan 18 - 6:00pm
19
2019 Jan 19 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
4
20
 
21
2019 Jan 21 - 10:30am - 11:00am
22
2019 Jan 22 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
2019 Jan 22 - 12:30pm - 1:00pm
23
2019 Jan 23 - 10:30am - 11:00am
2019 Jan 23 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
24
2019 Jan 24 - 10:30am - 11:30am
2019 Jan 24 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
25
2019 Jan 25 - 10:30am - 11:00am
2019 Jan 25 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
26
2019 Jan 26 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
5
27
 
28
2019 Jan 28 - 10:30am - 11:00am
29
2019 Jan 29 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
2019 Jan 29 - 12:30pm - 1:00pm
30
2019 Jan 30 - 10:30am - 11:00am
2019 Jan 30 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
31
2019 Jan 31 - 10:30am - 11:30am
2019 Jan 31 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
 
 
Add to calendar