April 2019

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
14
 
1
 
2
Repeats every week until Tue Jun 11 2019 .
2019 Apr 2 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Repeats every week until Tue Apr 02 2019 .
2019 Apr 2 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
3
Repeats every week until Wed May 29 2019 except Wed Oct 31 2018.
2019 Apr 3 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
4
 
5
Repeats every 2 weeks until Fri Oct 19 2018 . Also includes Fri Nov 02 2018, Fri Nov 30 2018, Fri Dec 14 2018, Fri Jan 11 2019, Fri Jan 25 2019, Fri Feb 08 2019, Fri Mar 08 2019, Fri Apr 05 2019, Fri May 03 2019, Fri May 17 2019, Fri May 31 2019, Fri Jun 14 2019.
2019 Apr 5 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
6
Repeats every week until Sat Jun 01 2019 except Sat Apr 13 2019.
2019 Apr 6 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
2019 Apr 6 - 4:45pm - 7:15pm
15
7
 
8
Repeats every week until Mon May 27 2019 except Mon May 20 2019.
2019 Apr 8 - 10:30am - 11:00am
9
2019 Apr 9 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Repeats every week until Tue May 28 2019 .
2019 Apr 9 - 12:30pm - 1:00pm
10
Repeats every week until Wed May 29 2019 .
2019 Apr 10 - 10:30am - 11:00am
2019 Apr 10 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Repeats every month on the second Wednesday until Wed May 08 2019 .
2019 Apr 10 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
11
Repeats every week until Thu May 30 2019 .
2019 Apr 11 - 10:30am - 11:30am
12
2019 Apr 12 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
13
2019 Apr 13 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
16
14
2019 Apr 14 - 10:00am - 3:00pm
15
2019 Apr 15 - 10:30am - 11:00am
16
2019 Apr 16 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
2019 Apr 16 - 12:30pm - 1:00pm
Repeats every week until Tue May 28 2019 .
2019 Apr 16 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
17
2019 Apr 17 - 10:30am - 11:00am
2019 Apr 17 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
18
2019 Apr 18 - 10:30am - 11:30am
19
Repeats every year on March on the third Friday until Fri Apr 10 2020 . Also includes Fri Apr 19 2019, Fri Apr 10 2020.
2019 Apr 19 - 10:00am - 8:00pm
20
2019 Apr 20 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
17
21
Repeats every year on April on the second Sunday until Sun Apr 12 2020 . Also includes Sun Apr 21 2019, Sun Apr 12 2020.
2019 Apr 21 - 10:00am - 8:00pm
22
2019 Apr 22 - 10:30am - 11:00am
23
2019 Apr 23 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
2019 Apr 23 - 12:30pm - 1:00pm
2019 Apr 23 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
24
2019 Apr 24 - 10:30am - 11:00am
2019 Apr 24 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
25
2019 Apr 25 - 10:30am - 11:30am
26
Repeats every week until Fri May 31 2019 .
2019 Apr 26 - 10:30am - 11:00am
27
2019 Apr 27 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
18
28
2019 Apr 28 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm
29
2019 Apr 29 - 10:30am - 11:00am
30
2019 Apr 30 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
2019 Apr 30 - 12:30pm - 1:00pm
2019 Apr 30 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
2019 Apr 30 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
 
 
 
 
Add to calendar