May 2019

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
18
 
 
 
1
Repeats every week until Wed May 29 2019 .
2019 May 1 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Repeats every week until Wed May 29 2019 except Wed Oct 31 2018.
2019 May 1 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
2
Repeats every week until Thu May 30 2019 .
2019 May 2 - 10:30am - 11:30am
3
Repeats every week until Fri May 31 2019 .
2019 May 3 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Repeats every 2 weeks until Fri Oct 19 2018 . Also includes Fri Nov 02 2018, Fri Nov 30 2018, Fri Dec 14 2018, Fri Jan 11 2019, Fri Jan 25 2019, Fri Feb 08 2019, Fri Mar 08 2019, Fri Apr 05 2019, Fri May 03 2019, Fri May 17 2019, Fri May 31 2019, Fri Jun 14 2019.
2019 May 3 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
4
Repeats every week until Sat Jun 01 2019 except Sat Apr 13 2019.
2019 May 4 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
19
5
 
6
Repeats every week until Mon May 27 2019 except Mon May 20 2019.
2019 May 6 - 10:30am - 11:00am
7
Repeats every week until Tue Jun 11 2019 .
2019 May 7 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Repeats every week until Tue May 28 2019 .
2019 May 7 - 12:30pm - 1:00pm
Repeats every week until Tue May 28 2019 .
2019 May 7 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
8
2019 May 8 - 10:30am - 11:00am
2019 May 8 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Repeats every month on the second Wednesday until Wed May 08 2019 .
2019 May 8 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
9
2019 May 9 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Repeats every week until Thu Jun 13 2019 .
2019 May 9 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
10
2019 May 10 - 10:30am - 11:00am
2019 May 10 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
11
2019 May 11 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
20
12
 
13
2019 May 13 - 10:30am - 11:00am
14
2019 May 14 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
2019 May 14 - 12:30pm - 1:00pm
2019 May 14 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
15
2019 May 15 - 10:30am - 11:00am
2019 May 15 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
16
2019 May 16 - 10:30am - 11:30am
2019 May 16 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
17
2019 May 17 - 10:30am - 11:00am
2019 May 17 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
18
2019 May 18 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
21
19
 
20
Repeats every year until Mon May 21 2018 . Also includes Mon May 20 2019, Mon May 18 2020.
2019 May 20 - 10:00am - 8:00pm
21
2019 May 21 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
2019 May 21 - 12:30pm - 1:00pm
2019 May 21 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
22
2019 May 22 - 10:30am - 11:00am
2019 May 22 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
23
2019 May 23 - 10:30am - 11:30am
2019 May 23 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
24
2019 May 24 - 10:30am - 11:00am
25
2019 May 25 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
22
26
 
27
2019 May 27 - 10:30am - 11:00am
28
2019 May 28 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
2019 May 28 - 12:30pm - 1:00pm
2019 May 28 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
29
2019 May 29 - 10:30am - 11:00am
2019 May 29 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
30
2019 May 30 - 10:30am - 11:30am
2019 May 30 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
2019 May 30 - 6:45pm - 8:00pm
31
2019 May 31 - 10:30am - 11:00am
2019 May 31 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
 
Add to calendar