Anime Club

If you're mad for manga or addicted to anime, this club is for you! Watch anime, discuss manga, cosplay, make crafts and more. Meetings will take place once a month on Friday night.
Grades 7-12

Event Date: 
Repeats every month until Fri Jul 14 2017 . Also includes Fri Aug 25 2017, Fri Sep 08 2017, Fri Oct 13 2017, Fri Nov 10 2017, Fri Dec 08 2017, Fri Jan 19 2018, Fri Feb 02 2018, Fri Mar 02 2018, Fri Apr 20 2018, Fri May 11 2018, Fri Jun 08 2018.
2017 Jul 14 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm
2017 Aug 25 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm
2017 Sep 8 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm
2017 Oct 13 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm
2017 Nov 10 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm
2017 Dec 8 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm
2018 Jan 19 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm
2018 Feb 2 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm
2018 Mar 2 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm
2018 Apr 20 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm
2018 May 11 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm
2018 Jun 8 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm